About Us

The Real Estate Experience Redefined

Specializing in the neighborhoods of Columbus, OH, the Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group, measures our success not in the quantity of clients, but in the quality of our service and client satisfaction. We embrace a hands-on agent/client relationship and utilize today’s technology and marketing techniques to enhance your buying and selling experience.

Our Group is comprised of people who live and work in the neighborhoods of Metro Columbus. We have personal knowledge of each neighborhood’s nature and growth possibilities. Based on this, we hope to find your perfect fit. Every community is different… whether your focus is the city living, historic neighborhoods, unique spaces or for investment purposes, we will draw upon our knowledge of the local areas and resources to find the ideal property to meet your needs or to effectively sell your home for the highest possible price in the least amount of time and inconvenience.

Our Group

Eric Gledhill, Agent/ Co-Owner
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.679.2814 Direct
eric.gledhill@herrealtors.com

View my profile

William Robbins, Agent/ Co-Owner
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.208.8785 Direct
william.robbins@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Mark Talis, Agent/ Co-Owner
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.554.6355 Direct
mark.talis@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Eric Hammersmith
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.800.2300 Direct
eric.hammersmith@gmail.com

View my profile

Terra Miller, Agent
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.592.1530 Direct
terra.miller@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Liz Pione, Agent
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.226.5499 Direct
liz.pione@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Seth Samuels, Agent
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.565.1898 Direct
seth.samuels@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Linsey Skolds, Agent
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.871.5011 Direct
linsey.skolds@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Brian Stokes, Agent
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.596.3690 Direct
brian.stokes@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Emily Tatman, Agent
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614.284.2206
emily.tatman@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Kate Weikel, Agent
Gledhill Robbins & Talis Group
of HER Realtors
614. 359.5420 Direct
kate.weikel@herrealtors.com

View my profile

Members of

Ohio & National Association of Realtors | Columbus Realtors | MidTown Area Real Estate Association | Bexley – Eastmoor – Berwick Realtors Association

©2017 GRT Group. All Rights Reserved.